It took me over 23 years to realise this.

…there’s the  24/7 prayer movement…

 

 

…there’s 24/7 the game…

 

 

…there’s a 24/7 wiki page…

 

 

…there’s this (??)….

 

…and then there’s

MY BIRTHDAY!!!

24th of July. 24/7.

How did I not realise until now that my birthdate is in fact a popular catch phrase?

That was my excitement for the day. You now have no excuse to ever forget my birthday.

2 responses to “It took me over 23 years to realise this.

  1. Hey! I found your blog!
    I shall read this on a regular basis.
    Win 🙂

  2. haha thanks blaire…I stumbled onto yours the other day too…love it, immediately added it to my google reader and my blog roll 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

