the randomness of today.

Today: I like…

…this:

Yes I Still love love love Switchfoot and Jon’s EP’s and anything they have to say. Check out their video podcast for some good value entertainment.

…And I love this:

“Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a hard battle.” – Plato
as quoted in this post which I also love.

…I am intrigued by this:

In Japan you can get horse flesh icecream and cow-tongue sorbet. Do they actually enjoy these delicacies?

…and I am horrified at this:

“The Haitian government is now taking all meds and supplies from passengers as they arrive”… Corruption and greed are really disgusting human traits.

Leave a Reply

